The Bachelor of Science Degree programme in the Faculty of Environmental Sciences, University of Benin, is organized into departments. The progamme is normally of a five-year duration with four intervening industrial training periods. The Departments and the Bachelor of Science degrees offered are as follows;


  1. Department of Architecture
    • Bachelor of Sciences (Architecture)

  3.   Department of Estate Management
    • Bachelor of Sciences (Estate Management)

  5.   Department Of Geomatics
    • Bachelor of Sciences (Geomatics)

  7.   Department of Quantity Surveying
    • Bachelor of Sciences (Quantity Surveying)

  9.   Department of Fine/Applied Art
    • Bachelor of Arts (Fine Arts)
    • Bachelor of Arts (Applied Arts)